Like, likeable, likeableness.

It’s like…you know, I like you…you like me….we like the same stuff. Like I said, I’d like to hang out with you. Right, like, I get that! Let’s go for it, like maybe we could go for a bike ride. You’d like that right? Like, yah man! Cool, I like it!like

The ephemera: vintage time card, vintage number line, copy of vintage hotel sticker, vintage photo of the grand-parents in law, old dictionary snippet, vintage denison label, snippet from vintage envelope

size : 9 cm by 12 cm handmade greeting card

 

8 thoughts on “Like, likeable, likeableness.

Leave a Reply

